Winter storm hits Washington’s army at Morristown

Standard

This is a blog that I’ve recently started following. Everyday they post little factoids from American history. Might want to check it out.

About jonicahope

Thankful for the redemptive blood of Jesus. Restoration is available but you have to be willing to make the hard decisions . I'm happily married with two great kids, Abby 9 years, and John Michael, 7. We've lived in Nixa for 10 years now, but I grew up in Marion/West Memphis Arkansas, and I wouldn't move back, NEVER! I'm 34 and I believe that I'm living the best time of my life. I love my family and cherish the times that we get to spend together. I love Jesus and I'm not ashamed. I'm proud to be an American and I feel that living in this great nation is a blessing and not a curse. I'm the only child and it shows. I struggle with a temper but praise God it's not as bad as it used to be. I'm learning to be teachable and pliable although some of those lessons aren't always fun. I'm learning to be a giver instead of a taker. I love to hear my children laugh and I especially love to hear them tell each other that they love each other. I'm very proud of my family and I know that I AM BLESSED!!!

Leave a comment